CHOP CULT HOME
GALLERY   FEATURES   FORUM   EVENTS   CLASSIFIEDS   BLOGDUMP   COMMUNITY   MEMBERS   STORE  
















Enter to win our Ride To Born-Free Contest

We are fortunate to have the support from great brands and individuals that have supported the website and our crazy ideas over the years. One being our Ride to Born-Free promotion which has gifted thousands of dollars in product. The concept is straightforward: pack your bike with the necessary gear, enjoy the ride to Born-Free and share some photos using a particular hashtag for the chance to win. For Born-Free eleven we have joined forces with the following to award three lucky enthusiasts a plethora of goodies who use the #ridetobf11 hashtag. Please do us a solid and give them a follow for supporting our community.


One million thanks to:

Born-Free / @bornfreeshow

Biltwell Inc. / @biltwell

Lowbrow Customs / @lowbrowcustoms

Loser Machine / @losermachine

DB Custom Leather / @duaneballard

Sweatshop Ind. / @sweatshopind

Basket Case Magazine / @basketcasemagazine

Old Bike Barn / @oldbikebarn

Gnarly Magazine / @gnarlymagazine

The Speed Merchant / @thespeedmerchant

Coffin Culture / @coffin_culture

Harley-Davidson / @harleydavidson

S&S Cycle Inc / @sscycle

Rolling Heavy Magazine / @rollingheavymagazine

Bison Motorsports / @bisonmotorsports

0Given / @0_given

No School Choppers / @noschoolchoppers

Twin Power / @twinpower

Metzeler Moto / @metzelermotousa

and last but not least the owners of  ChopCult.com.


TO ENTER: Please share your journey on Instagram and included the hashtags #chopcult, #ridetobf11, #bornfreeshow and #BF11 to your post. We will announce the winners on Friday via Instagram. The three winners will meet at the ChopCult booth by 11:30 am on Saturday morning (6/22) to claim your winnings.

Be sure to sign up for your free roadside assistance card from our friends at Russ Brown before you hit the road. They will have your back 24/7. Tell them ChopCult sent ya!
Ride safe, and we'll see you soon!!!!!

Comment with Facebook


 
 

Comment with Chopcult (0)

Please Login to Comment





Recent Blogs

What's Happening Hot Stuff?

You might have noticed that I didn't publish a new feature this week. One reason being is that we want you to support the upcoming Cheap Thrills show. Please enjoy Andrew Trenkamp's Flyingt1t while I fill up the back end with fantastic content. We'll be back to our regular schedule very soon, I promise. - Lisa

Sunday - MotoJam Snow Climb

Fingers crossed there's enough snow on the ground for the App Moto Jam racers to tackle the mountain on Sunday. Kindly give them a follow on Facebook and Instagram for updates!

Retrofit Rake

The Retrofit Cycle Works boys have been working their magic on the Strange Days 10 giveaway bike!  The neck has been raked, and here's an awesome little time lapse of how they did the deed:

New ChopCult Long-Sleeved Shirts

We have received a few requests to make long-sleeved shirts to help you get through the winter. Please click here to purchase yours. All designs are available in black and navy blue. As always, we appreciate your never-ending support!

THE POLLS ARE OPEN

Click here to vote for your favorite People's Champ Builders. The final six-pack will be announced on Monday morning. Best of luck to all involved, and thanks to the Biltwell crew for spearheading this event!

Dan walks us through Cheap Thrills

Click here to read Dan's take on Cheap Thrills.

Meet the Lucky 13

Head over to our Instagram account to get to know the Lucky 13 and see their progress. Voting takes place from 1/17/2020 to 1/19/2020, and six will move forward. From there, the final six-pack will complete their builds and ride to Cook's Corner for the chance to be crowd the 2020 People's Champ and become a Born-Free Invited Builder. Best of luck to all involved
Share This


         
CHOP CULT HOME

 

ADVERTISE    |    CONTACT    |    ©2009 - 2017 ChopCult    |    REPORT ABUSE    |    CONDUCT


Chopcult on Instagram Chopcult on Pinterest Chopcult on Tumblr Chopcult on Facebook Chopcult on Twitter