CHOP CULT HOME
Email Password
Search
Page 1 of 4 123 ... Last

Thread: Made in the USA

  1. #1
    billdozer
    Guest

    Default Made in the USA

    This was a good idea started by TuffLuckTom in the Main Forum but has been moved here so it won't get lost in the shuffle. If you have any companies to add, please post up. One of us mods will add them to this master list and then delete your post so people don't have to wade through a dozen pages to get the newest info. There is no way I can qualify everyone on this open-source list, so do your research. Many companies do some US stuff, modify import stuff, etc so the lines get blurry. BTW, CHOP CULT (33) is 100% American Made, no outsourcing to programmers in Pakistan here!

    47 Industries (33) www.47fab.com/
    7 Metal West (33) www.7metalwest.com/
    70 Moto (33)www.70moto.com/
    ACME Choppers (33) www.acmechoppers.net
    After Hours Choppers (33) www.afterhourschoppers.com/
    Ardcore Choppers http://www.ardcorechoppers.com
    Baker www.bakerdrivetrain.com/
    BAR Enterprises http://www.harleyseats.com/Spring_Solos.htm
    Bass Metal Craft (33) www.baasmetalcraft.com/
    Belmit Development www.belmitdevelopment.com/
    Bench Mark (33) http://benchmark.bigcartel.com/
    Black Sunshine Customs (33) www.blacksunshinecustom.com/
    Buchanan Spokes http://buchananspokes.net/
    Chica Custom Cycles www.chicacustomcycles.com/
    Chopper Dave www.chopperdaves.com/
    Choppin' Steel www.choppinsteel.com
    Cometic www.cometic.com
    Court House www.chcustom.com/
    Custom Cycle Engineering www.customcycleengineering.com/
    CUT-RATE www.thecutrate.com
    Cycle Cosmetics http://cyclecosmetics.com/
    Death Machine www.deathmachinecorpse.com/
    Deep Six Cycles (33) www.deepsixcycles.com/
    Dennis Corso ]http://www.denniscorso.com/
    Duane Ballard Custom Leather (33) www.dbcustomleather.com/
    Elswick Cycles www.elswickcycles.com/
    Fab Kevin www.fabkevin.com/
    Flanders Motorcycle Accessories www.flandersco.com/
    Fox Creek Leathers www.foxcreekleathers.com
    Front Street Cycle (33) www.frontstcycle.blogspot.com/
    G&L Choppers www.glchoppers.webs.com/
    Grim Metal Works http://grimMETALworx.blogspot.com
    Hard Luck Designs (33) http://hardluckdesigns.blogspot.com/
    Hillbilly's Wicked Choppas www.hillbillyswickedchoppas.freeservers.com
    Hippy Killer www.hippykiller.com/
    Jims www.jimsusa.com/
    Joker Machine www.jokermachine.com/
    JP Rider Designs http://jpriderdesigns.blogspot.com
    Invader Wheels http://www.invaderwheels.com/
    Kilby Deuce (33) www.kilbydeuce.com/
    Lead Sled Customs www.ledsledcustoms.com/
    Lillian Rose Choppers www.lillianrosechoppers.com/
    Map Cycle (33) www.mapcycle.com/
    Monster Craftsman www.monstercraftsman.com/
    MSC http://www1.mscdirect.com/cgi/nnsrhm
    No School Choppers www.noschoolchoppers.com/
    Old Gold Garage Co (33) http://oldgoldgarageco.blogspot.com/
    Old School Helmets www.oldschoolhelmets.webs.com/
    Pangea Speed (33) www.pangeaspeed.com/
    Paughco www.paughco.com/
    Quiet Power Drive www.quietpowerdrive.com/
    Raven Hollow http://ravenhollowleather.com/
    Redtail Leather www.redtailleather.com/
    Rivera Engineering www.riveraengineering.com/
    Rocks Chops www.rockschops.com/
    S&S www.sscycle.com/
    Seven 13 Productions www.7-13.com/
    Slims Fab (33) http://slimsfab.blogspot.com/
    Spartan Frame Works www.spartanframeworks.com/
    Tc Bros Choppers www.tcbroschoppers.com/
    Tech Cycle www.techcycle.com/
    Trumpnut Cycle Parts (33) www.Trumpnutcycleparts.com
    Twisted Choppers www.twistedchoppers.com/
    Vulcan Engineering www.vulcanworks.net/
    Wicked Willy Choppers www.wickedwillychoppers.com/
    Working Mans Customs http://workingmanscustoms.blogspot.com/
    Xian Leather www.xianleather.com/
    Last edited by Halwade; 02-25-2010 at 9:33 AM.

  2. #2
    Senior Member

    Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

    Get Adobe Flash player


    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    379

    Default

    It might be nice to have a notation after each company to specify if it is 100% USA made, like Slim's Fab, or some items made in the USA, like =70 Moto=, or imported stuff customized in the USA, like Old School Helmets.

  3. #3
    Senior Member

    Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

    Get Adobe Flash player


    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    123

    Default

    http://grimMETALworx.blogspot.com

    My good friend, Sean Jordan. He does sell used Japanese salvage parts, BUT he also fabricates anything from bars to full builds. And all custom parts or bikes are done in-house, and that house is located deep in the heart of the U.S. of A. His work is top-notch, and he doesn't let anything go out if it's not 100%. Any work that he farms out (paint, leather, etc.) is done by other local individuals... it all stays VERY close.

  4. #4
    Senior Member

    Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

    Get Adobe Flash player


    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    2,043

    Default

    I just received my rear fender from 7 Metal West (found out about them through Chop Cult) and was blown away by the quality! Hard Luck Designs (another 33'er) made a sweet wallet and is currently working on a gas sling for my current build. I'm proud to support companies from theUSA and fellow 33'ers! Great thread!

  5. #5
    Member

    Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

    Get Adobe Flash player


    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    49

    Default Cro Customs Inc.

    Developing a parts line is something I've been wanting to do for years now. It's not easy given my work load and the cost of manufacturing. That being said, I have a number of things in the fire for 2010. As of now, everything I make is hand made, exclusive and right here in the good ole U S of A.

    Thanks for putting that list together, it's great! When I need something out side my shop, there are tons of people on this list I go to from time to time.

    cro

  6. #6
    SUPERKNUCK
    Guest

    Default

    My friend dennis goodson @ goodson air cleaners also in colorado.i can't remember his website right now. Superknuck buy american!

  7. #7
    SUPERKNUCK
    Guest

    Default

    Forgot a good one -james gaskets-the only ones i use at deluxe motor co. Superknuck

  8. #8
    Member

    Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

    Get Adobe Flash player


    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    42

    Default American made

    http://www.thefactorymetalworks.com
    COCHISE COUNTY CHOPPERS HAS BEEN USING THESE PARTS FOR AWHILE GREAT PARTS 100% AMERICAN MADE

  9. #9
    Junior Member

    Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

    Get Adobe Flash player


    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    26

    Default Cleveland ohio Fab

    www.gas-box.com for fabrication, parts, or service in the cleveland area.

  10. #10
    Senior Member

    Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

    Get Adobe Flash player


    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    332

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SUPERKNUCK View Post
    My friend dennis goodson @ goodson air cleaners also in colorado.i can't remember his website right now. Superknuck buy american!
    I spent a good part of 2 days trying to find his contact info. I can't believe I forgot to list him in this thread!

  11. #11
    SUPERKNUCK
    Guest

    Default

    I will truly try to get my friend dennis's web up manana

  12. #12
    Member

    Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

    Get Adobe Flash player


    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    85

    Default

    Imperial House...............................
    custom Pinstriping, Lettering, Leafing, and any other artwork you might need. I also do light fabrication/ building, so check me out at www.imperialhouse71.com

  13. #13
    Member

    Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

    Get Adobe Flash player


    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    50

    Default

    Putting this one out there…

    Acme Choppers in Laconia, NH. We make frames, forks, components and complete builds for today's custom motorcycle enthusiast. All American made, no frills, high quality, and ready for assembly. Check out our growing range of parts and accessories in the photo album on our ChopCult profile, or visit our website.

  14. #14
    Junior Member

    Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

    Get Adobe Flash player


    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    12

    Default

    www.flyritechoppers.com makes frames, brakes and many parts in-house in the USA

  15. #15
    Member

    Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

    Get Adobe Flash player


    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    39

    Default

    www.hellmuttliners.com custom helmet lining, paint, pinstriping, and artwork

  16. #16
    Senior Member

    Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

    Get Adobe Flash player


    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    538

    Default

    www.lowbrowcustoms.com we started off by hand making decals (still do!) and designing and printing t-shirts (still do!) and now carry parts from some of the shops and fabricators listed here as well as our own products

  17. #17
    Senior Member

    Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

    Get Adobe Flash player


    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    1,335

    Default

    how about NASH? bunch a brothers makin cool ass bikes and products, i've always had good dealings with them in the past

    http://www.nashmotorcycle.com/

  18. #18
    Junior Member

    Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

    Get Adobe Flash player


    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    5

    Default Nlamc

    Don't forget about the guys at NLAMC making vintage motor clothing all made in the US of A.

  19. #19
    Junior Member

    Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

    Get Adobe Flash player


    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Top Shelf Customs (www.topshelfcustoms.com) Handlebars, risers, mid control, tail lights, grips, points covers.

  20. #20
    Junior Member

    Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

    Get Adobe Flash player


    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Dayton Wire Wheel since 1916, Great hot rod wheels. And Hand Built Parts since well last month ( start up is always slow ).

Share This



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in