PDA

View Full Version : **Video** What is this CB 650/750 worth??

FisticuffsUp
04-22-2017, 12:06 AM
Hey everyone,

I'm new to ChopCult and metric bikes in general but I found this site last night and love it. There seems to be a wealth of knowledge on here! Anyway, I just recently bought my first CB and honestly I have no idea how to value it. I feel like I got a good price on the bike but I guess I really wouldn't know if I overpaid or not. My question is what do these types of CB's tend to go for and what are the big factors to consider when putting a price on one? I'll post up some info from the original CL add and the start up video. Thanks in advance your time!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iHOOiyVjxW8&feature=youtu.be.

CL add: