PDA

View Full Version : mid jockey shift?



Misfitcj
10-05-2013, 6:53 AM
I swear to everything holy that I found a thread with mids set up for jockey shift on a five speed. I can't recreate those search criteria’s anyone able to help?

thanks Pat


So mids on a dyna close primary jockey shift..... thanks

http://catchmycar.files.wordpress.com/2011/07/a-team-van_catchmycar.jpg

imwastefull
10-05-2013, 7:46 PM
I'm building a shovel that will be jockey shift and i recently stumbled upon this photo of a Mid-jockey set up.

hope it helps

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j297/imwastefull/92648_zps7d94a70d.jpg (http://s83.photobucket.com/user/imwastefull/media/92648_zps7d94a70d.jpg.html)

Misfitcj
11-04-2013, 6:43 PM
it does, I am looking for a twin cam dyna set up. Closed primary. I don't think it would be two far off from that


ltr Pat