PDA

View Full Version : brazing with flux bronze?



JGonSan
01-03-2013, 8:13 PM
Any tips and how too info appreciated. I have an oxy acetlyn torch.

bobscogin
01-03-2013, 8:21 PM
Any tips and how too info appreciated. I have an oxy acetlyn torch.

Go to you tube and search "brazing".

Bob

motorlou
01-03-2013, 10:09 PM
here is my video how to. i thought i did a post on this, can't remember. if you have oxy acetelyne set up. the use propane instead of acetelyne. it is alot cleaner (no soot) and alot cheaper!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-uxp-T9aGzg

TheGooch13
01-07-2013, 6:27 PM
Living on the Brazers edge