PDA

View Full Version : Norcal / SF bay area

kresentwrench
09-26-2012, 12:26 PM
looked around and didn't find any threads.

I'm in Chico... where you at? Anything good going on?:cheersmate:

opiewan
10-25-2012, 12:21 AM
Im new to chico. I moved out from humboldt.

Danman
11-05-2012, 5:57 PM
Heyo!

Just moved to SF, penniless but with a good bike.

Dan

Danman
11-08-2012, 4:18 PM
Anybody in the City feel like rippin around and raisin' hell, maybe when this bit o' rain stops?

Kinda new around here and want to meet some folks. I like a nice chardonnay, poems, and the laughter of children.

Where's all dem bitches at?

Danman:cheersmate:

gonzoguilt
11-13-2012, 7:49 PM
I'm heading up to Chico on Thursday, leaving Sunday morning. Any of you guys wanna hit up a bar and grab a drink?

No homo! :p

rustrocket84
11-13-2012, 10:34 PM
I'm up in Redding. A little over an hour from Chico and about 3 from the Bay Area

gonzoguilt
11-13-2012, 11:14 PM
Damn dude, I'd be down if I can pry the cage from my girl. I can't take my bike because the NPS has chain requirements for vehicles on the hill. It's all snow and ice for a good 50 miles!

elsuavecito7
12-04-2012, 1:22 PM
I'm down in Santa Rosa (sonoma county, wine country blah blah) highways 12/116 in sonoma county are awesome scenic routes...commute to work through there 3 days a week.

AlphaWhiskeyHotel
12-08-2012, 6:28 AM
I'm down in Yuba City. I run stockers but I'd love to ride with some cool people. Will be back in January from the desert.

elsuavecito7
12-17-2012, 3:22 AM
my damn moto license is provisional until may...us SF bay area fellas should meet up when summer comes around, it would be cool to meet some local CC'ers.

Tryin2Scramble
12-20-2012, 2:23 PM
Live in SF
Im always cruising around the city , down to ride anywhere.

redbaron
02-26-2013, 8:47 PM
I will be, FINALLY, moving back to the east bay next month. Hopefully get some rides going in the near future.

DBCSF
03-11-2013, 9:06 PM