PDA

View Full Version : Community auto (and annoying) log off

revmike
11-17-2009, 4:10 PM
Apologies if this has been addressed, I can't find any reference to it.

Every time I log in to the home page, when I switch over to community, it drops me and I have to log back in. It happens every time and then occasionally when I switch back and forth.

Is this a bug or a feature? I know it is possible that the database reference in community may be separate and that is just the nature of the beast OR, that my web browser or settings are missing the carry over.... I dunno.

I do know it is annoying, but not life threatening. Any one else dealing with this. Is it just something I have to learn to live with?

I'm a USMC combat vet with PTSD so it is possible that these little things affect me more than they should..... not to mention make me harder to deal with in the real world....

:) lol

Lemme know if I'm just whining and should send this directly to the junque pile HA!

~Rev Mike

billdozer
11-17-2009, 4:43 PM
Yeah, we're on it devil dog, thanks for the alert.

Boylecomm
11-17-2009, 4:45 PM
Thank You.

admin
11-17-2009, 6:40 PM
Simple one sentence describing your issue:

Date/Time of issue:

Operating System (Mac, Win XP, Vista, etc):

Browser (Safari, IE, Firefox):

Steps to Duplicate (Use more if needed, please include the URL/Address Bar location your accessing on each step!):
1.)
2.)
3.)
4.)

Please include any screen shots you can provide (it’s a button on your keyboard named “print screen”)

revmike
11-17-2009, 8:02 PM
Yeah, we're on it devil dog, thanks for the alert.
Ohh rah... smoke em if you got em...

revmike
11-17-2009, 8:06 PM

Date/Time of issue:

Operating System (Mac, Win XP, Vista, etc):

Browser (Safari, IE, Firefox):

Steps to Duplicate (Use more if needed, please include the URL/Address Bar location your accessing on each step!):
1.)
2.)
3.)
4.)

Please include any screen shots you can provide (it’s a button on your keyboard named “print screen”)