PDA

View Full Version : classified posting?



Triumphteer
08-02-2009, 11:26 PM
Was wondering if i could post to classifieds? dont see a button.... do i need to rack up some mileage first?

just curious if i am stupid, blind, or just a newbie?

feel free to delete and PM me an answer.

thanks

Halwade
08-02-2009, 11:28 PM
An excellent question, and one that deserves a serious response…

Please go to the community main page and check the bulletin called "ChopCult Member Status"

Short answer: ANYONE and EVERYONE can post ads in the classifieds... all we ask is that you become a member and that you upload an avatar asap. We used the pretty pony placeholder avatar to put a fire under your ass, but some people like my pretty pony.

Live and learn...

WayneBallard
08-02-2009, 11:31 PM
Yes you can post on the classifieds...First you need to click onto your profile

Then, go to the tab labeled MY STUFF and drop bar will come down with 6 different categories. One of them labeled Classified click that button and you will get linked over to another page.

In that page there are 3 options (Post New Listing, Listing settings, and Search my listings). Click the one labeled Post New Listing.