CHOP CULT HOME
GALLERY   FEATURES   FORUM   EVENTS   CLASSIFIEDS   BLOGDUMP   COMMUNITY   MEMBERS   STORE  
Report this Event
Event Officers
ShotgunChris (leader)
Event Details
Guests
Photos
 
Event Information
Event Name Bombs Away Bombing Run
Event Description Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/1469908486654543/

Follow us on Instagram as well #bombingrun2k16

This is the first annual Bombing Run that Bombs Away Motoworks is putting on. 14 acres part cleared and part wooded with dirt bike and atv tracks.

We will be posting food places but feel free to bring anythign you need. We will ahve portajons on the lot and have water and beer (till it runs out) we will post some local bars and liqour sotres as well.

The ride will start in Milwaukee Friday June 24, 2016 at the Moto Bar and Grill (Milwaukee Harley Davidson Musume) where we will meet up at noon and then ride up north to Pine Lake, Gleason WI where we wills set up camp and start the party. We wanted to make this a long fun ride thru Wisconsin making several stops on the way up to gas up and drink.

Saturday Ride to Council Grounds State Park and then back to the camp site to continue to party, play chopper games, Drink, grill, and More!

This is a free event and everyone is welcome. Beer, Riding, Chopper Games, Bon Fires, Swimming, + MORE?!

RIDE DETAILS:
Meet Friday June 24th between 11am and Noon (KICKSTANDS UP at 12:30) @ Halery Mesume 400 West Canal Street, Milwaukee, WI 53201

First Stop: BP off of Highway 16 American St, Ixonia, WI 53036 (Gas Up)

Second Stop: BP 811 Old Green Lake Rd, Princeton, WI 54968 (Gas Up)

Third Stop: Jims Place- 329 S Fulton St, Princeton, WI 54968 (Grab a Beer!)

Forth Stop: BP, N 6481 5th Avenue, Plainfield, WI 54966 (Gas Up)

Fifth Stop: Hooligans Sports Bar N6333 5th Ave, Plainfield, WI 54966 (Grab a Beer!)

Sixth Stop: Kwik Trip, 500 Cherry Street, Mosinee, WI 54455 (Gas Up Last Planned Stop now its time to Bomb it to the camp site! Who will get there first!!)

Bombing Run Camp Site N10517 pine lake rd, Gleason WI

DAY 2
Ride out to Council Grounds State Park - Hang out and swim (there is a $8 fee to enter the park grounds)

Bar/Food Stop? Then more camping and partying


Chop Cult Event Page: http://www.chopcult.com/event/973/

Follow us on instagram for more updates and details. @bombs_away_motoworks

Everyone will get one free raffle ticket, (Please stop by and check out all the killer sponsors we have) we will also be giving away prizes during games and what not thru out the weekend as well. Other wise raffle tickets will be 5 for $5 or 12 for $10 (All proceeds help us to cover cost, DONATIONS are also welcome this is our first year doing this and we want to keep it going!)

Sponsors:
Pabst Blue Ribbon Supplying Beer and Swag for the Raffle

Hard Luck Designs- http://www.hard-luck-designs.com/

Triple Six Death- http://triplesixcrewdeathco.bigcartel.com/

Dixxon Flannel- http://www.dixxonquality.com/

Strange Cycle- https://www.facebook.com/pages/Strange-Cycle/818296458230625?fref=ts

Zombie Performance- http://zombieperformance.com/

Show Class Mag- http://www.showclassmag.com/

Witness Company- http://www.witnesscompanyusa.com/

Chop N Weld- @Chopnweld on instagram

Lowbrow Customs- http://www.lowbrowcustoms.com/

Sweatshop Industries- http://sweatshopind.com/

Deadbeat Customs- http://www.deadbeatcustoms.com/

Black Horizons- http://blackhorizons.bigcartel.com/

Sik Pin- https://www.facebook.com/sikpin?fref=ts

Grifter Gloves- www.griftercompany.com/

Iron Heritage-www.facebook.com/ironheritageco

Rule Hard Cycles-https://www.facebook.com/rulehardcycles/

Chop Cult- http://www.chopcult.com/

Willie & Max- https://dowcopowersports.com/willie-and-max/

Kyle Bak Designs- https://www.facebook.com/kyle.bak.7?fref=ts
Event Date/Time June 24, 2016 12:00 PM to June 26, 2016 12:00 PM
Host Shotgun, Mike, Jess
Location Pine Lake, Gleason, WI
Event Type MIDWEST USA - Campout
CHOP CULT HOME

 

ADVERTISE    |    CONTACT    |    ©2009 - 2020 ChopCult    |    REPORT ABUSE    |    CONDUCT |    PRIVACY POLICY


Chopcult on Instagram Chopcult on Pinterest Chopcult on Tumblr Chopcult on Facebook Chopcult on Twitter


Mobile Version